VFW Post 6519 Officers: 2017 – 2018


 Bill Richardson

 Sr. Vice Commander

 Joe Hall

 Jr. Vice Commander

 Harry Holt


 Stacie Malone


 Steve Oluic


 Doug Hodakievic


 Tim Grace

 Judge Advocate

 Cornelis Vandenberg

 3 Year Trustee

 Brian Brandt

 2 Year Trustee

  Harry Leslie

 1 Year Trustee

  James Samuto

 Service Officer

 Doug Lundblad


 George Koener

 Officer of the Day

 Al McBride


Auxiliary Officers: 2017 – 2018


 Nancy Taylor

 Sr. Vice President

 Gene Chapman

 Jr. Vice President

 Debbie Daughtery


 Linda Bowyer


 Sharon Malone


 Betty Mohney


 Eileen Daly


 Brenda Chapman

 3 Year Trustee

 Cathy Manning

 2 Year Trustee

 Kristen Lutzke

 1 Year Trustee

Judy Lutzke

 Patriotic Instr.

 Cathy Manning


Email Us